CO-OP Shared Branch

CU2U



 

East County Schools Federal Credit Union

2016 Holiday Schedule

East County Schools Federal Credit Union will be closed during normal business hours for the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr
Monday, January 18
President's Day
Monday, February 15
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24
Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
New Year's Eve Day
Close at 1pm, Friday, December 31
 
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017
 

 

 

CU@U

Account #
 Audio Access Code
Password




New User, or Forgot Your Password?
Click Here



CU@U Demo

CU@U Security FAQs


Other Useful Links

FAQ's
Free Security Training
Membership
Contact Us
Let us hear from you

   



 

Co-Op Visa Verified NCUA - Your Savings Federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.  National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency. HUD